2021 Cooperative Hall of Fame

October 7, 2021 
National Press Club

Clark Arrington


Vern Dosch

Vern Dosch.jpg

Andrew Reicher


Karen Zimbelman

Schedule of Events - October 7, 2021
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
National Press Club
Cooperative Hall of Fame Inductees Panel
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
National Press Club
Cooperative Hall of Fame Reception
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
National Press Club

Cooperative Hall of Fame Banquet & Induction Ceremony

2021 Hall of Fame Sponsors
Hall of Fame Sponsors
NCB 1x3.png
NCG_Logo_RGB Website use-01.png
Banquet Sponsors
2013 CHS_LOGO_4C_reg.png
Table Sponsors

Capital Impact Partners

Columinate & Common Good Management Services


CSI Support & Development Services

CUNA Mutual

Credit Union National Association/National Credit Union Foundation

Delaware Electric Cooperative

Equal Exchange & Cooperative Fund of New England

National Cooperative Bank

National Cooperative Business Association CLUSA International

National Co+op Grocers

National Information Solutions Cooperative

National Milk Producers Federation

National Rural Electric Cooperative Association

National Rural Utilities Cooperative Finance Corporation

Seed Commons

Shared Capital Cooperative

Overseas Cooperative Development Council

Urban Homesteading Assistance Board